Home
Williamsport/Lycoming Chamber of Commerce - About us

Media List

Newspapers

Sun-Gazette

252 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone (570) 326-1551
Fax (570) 326-0314 (Newsroom Fax)
E-mail news@sungazette.com (Newsroom E-mail)
Web www.sungazette.com

Laura Janssen: llee@sungazette.com
(News Editor)
Dave Troisi: dtroisi@sungazette.com
(Editor)
The Daily Item

200 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone (570) 286-5671 Ext. 288
Phone (800) 792-2303
Fax (570) 286-7695 (to send press releases)
News E-mail news@dailyitem.com
Web www.dailyitem.com

John Finnerty jfinnerty@dailyitem.com
(Editor)

 

Northeast PA Business Journal

149 Penn Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503

Phone (570) 207-9001
Fax (570) 207-3452
Phone (877) 584-3561
Web www.npbj.com

Elizabeth Zygmunt zygmunt@timesshamrock.com
(Editor-in-Chief )
The Luminary

41 South Main Street, Box 432
Muncy, PA 17756

Phone (570) 584-0111
Fax (570) 584-5399
Press Releases pressreleases@muncyluminary.com
Web www.muncyluminary.com

Barbara Barrett bbarrett@comcast.net
(Editor)

 

The Express

9-11 W. Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Phone (570) 748-6791
Fax (570) 748-1554
E-mail news@lockhaven.com
Web www.lockhaven.com
The Patriot

Mr. John Beauge
Phone (570) 323-2460
E-mail jbeauge@uplink.net

 

Pennsylvania Business Central

1001 University Drive
State College, PA 16801

Phone (814) 278-1323
Fax (814) 278-1303
E-mail editorial@pabusinesscentral.com
Web www.pabusinesscentral.com

Andy Elder aelder@pabusinesscentral.com
(Editor)
East Lycoming Shopper

PO Box 266
Hughesville, PA 17737

Phone (570) 584-2134
Phone (877) 878-3076
Fax (570) 584-5399
E-mail shopper@elsnonline.com
Web elsnonline.com

Barbara Barrett bbarrett@comcast.net
(Editor)

 

Webb Weekly

280 Kane Street, Suite 2
South Williamsport, PA 17702

Phone (570) 326-9322
Fax (570) 326-9383
Email jawebbsr@webbweekly.com
Web www.webbweekly.com

James Webb jawebbsr@webbweekly.com
(Publisher)
 


Radio

Backyard Broadcasting
WILQ - COUNTRY FM 105.1
WZXR - ROCK FM 99.3-103.7
WBZD - OLDIEZ 93.3 FM
WSFT - STAR FM 107.9



1685 Four Mile Drive
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone (570) 323-8200
Fax (570) 323-5075
Web
www.wilq.com
www.wzxr.com
www.wbzd.com

John Finn John.Finn@bybradio.com
(News Director)
Clear Channel Radio Williamsport
WKSB/WVRT/WVRZ/WRAK/WRKK/ WBYL/WBLJ

PO Box 3638
1559 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone (570) 327-1400
Fax (570) 327-1887
Web
www.wksb.com
www.wrak.com
www.billcountry.com
www. variety977.com

Cindi Perry  cperry@clearchannel.com

 

WGRC 91.3

101 Armery Boulevard
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone (570) 523-1190
E-mail email@wgrc.com

Larry Weidman
(General Manager)
WDKC 101.5

PO Box 101.5
Mansfield, PA 16933

Phone (570) 662-9000
Fax (570) 324-1015

Kevin Thomas kc101@frontier.com

 

Sunbury Broadcasting Corp.
WVLY 100.9/WMLP 1380AM/ WQKX
94.1/EAGLE 107.3/WKOK 1070AM


PO Box 1070
Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone (570) 286-5838
Fax (570) 743-7837
Web www.sunburybroadcasting.com

Kevin Herr kherr@verizon.net
(Operations Manager)
ESPN Radio 1050

210 Market Street, Suite 207
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone (570) 327-1300
Fax (570) 327-5565

 

WJSA 1600 AM/96.3 FM

262 Allegheny Street
Jersey Shore, PA 17740

Phone (570) 398-7200
Fax (570) 398-7201
E-mail mail@wjsaradio.com

Liz Brady
(News Director)
 


Television



WBRE-TV NEWS 28

62 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Cell (570)237-7049
Phone (570) 825-2828
Fax (570) 327-1050 Williamsport
Web www.wbre.com

Jeremy Deebel jdeebel@pahomepage.com
WNEP TV 16

16 Montage Mountain Road
Moosic, PA 18507

Phone (800) 982-4305
Fax (570) 207-1344
Web www.wnep.com

Jim Hamill jim.hamill@wnep.com
(Local Reporter)
 


WOLF TV

1181 Highway 315
Plains, PA 18702

Phone (800) 221-9653
Fax (570) 970-5601
Web www.myfoxNEPA.com

Steve Phillips sphillips@fox56.com
(Creative Service Director)

 

Online Media



Kolb Net Works

334 East Fourth Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone (570) 326-2888
Fax (570) 601-1249
Web www.northcentralpa.com

Kathy Kolb kathy@kolbnetworks.com