Williamsport/Lycoming Chamber of Commerce - About us

Relocation Information - Municipalities

There are 52 municipalities in Lycoming County, Pennsylvania, which include cities, boroughs, and townships.

Williamsport Municipalities

For a complete listing of Lycoming County townships, boroughs and city
related contact information go to www.lyco.org under municipalities.

Below is a list of websites for various municipalities in Lycoming County.

City of Williamsport - www.cityofwilliamsport.org
Cogan Station Township - www.coganhousetwp.org
Cummings Township - www.cummingstwp.org
Hepburn Township - www.hepburntownship.org
Jersey Shore Borough - www.jerseyshoreboro.org
Loyalsock Township - www.loyalsocktownshipbos.com
McHenry Township - www.mchenrytownship.org
Montgomery Borough - www.montgomeryboro.org
Montoursville Borough - www.montoursvilleborough.org
Muncy Borough - www.muncyborough.org
Piatt Township - www.piattownship.org
Old Lycoming Township - www.oldlycomingtwp.org
South Williamsport Borough - www.southwilliamsport.net
Watson Township - www.watsontwp.org
Woodward Township - www.woodwardtownship.org